5KSC Sailing Programme

5KSC Sailing Programme 2017

Welcome to the 5KSC Sailing Programme. This is updated regularly and we can tailor our schedule for individual needs.

If you cannot find anything which suits you, please call us for a chat on Daytime: 01298 218141 Evenings & Weekends 01298 71443. Alternatively you can complete our comments form

More details on Sailing with us can be found at 5KSC Main Website


DatesNightsTripVesselTypeFrom
To
SkipperCrew
Vacancies
2017
October 2017
Sat 21-Oct-17
Sat 21-Oct-17
0LYC Venture Early Autumn 6
Start 10:45 BST. Lock open 10:13 - 14:49
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Fri 27-Oct-17
Fri 03-Nov-17
7Yachtmaster Coastal/Offshore aboard Freyja with ECYD £444 plus exam
Cancelled
OtherTrainingShotley, Suffolk
Shotley, Suffolk

Not Yet Confirmed
Sat 28-Oct-17
Sat 28-Oct-17
0LYC Venture Early Autumn 7
Start 16:25 BST. Lock open 16:09 - 19:02
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
November 2017
Sat 04-Nov-17
Sat 04-Nov-17
0Maintenance
11am - 5pm
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
Sun 05-Nov-17
Sun 05-Nov-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 1
Start 09:20 UT. Lock open 08:44 - 13:32
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Sat 11-Nov-17
Sat 11-Nov-17
05KSC AGM 2017
1200 until 1300. Light lunch provided. Followed by planning for 2018
OtherAGMLiverpool
Liverpool

All Members Welcome
Sat 18-Nov-17
Sat 18-Nov-17
0Maintenance 11am - 5 pm
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
Sun 19-Nov-17
Sun 19-Nov-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 2
Cancelled pending another CSSA Approved Skipper coming forward Lock open 08:52 - 13:25
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not Yet Confirmed
December 2017
Sat 02-Dec-17
Sat 02-Dec-17
0Maintenance 11am - 5 pm
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
Sun 03-Dec-17
Sun 03-Dec-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 4
Start 08:20 UT. Lock open 07:43 - 12:27
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Sat 16-Dec-17
Sat 16-Dec-17
0Maintenance 11am - 5 pm
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
Sun 17-Dec-17
Sun 17-Dec-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 5
Start 08:35 UT. Lock open 08:04 - 12:28
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
4 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 24-Dec-17
Sun 24-Dec-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 6
Start 12:45 UT. Lock open 12:05 - 16:24
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
2018
January 2018
Sun 07-Jan-18
Sun 07-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 1
Start 1300. Arrive 1130. Lock open 12:30 - 16:54
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
7 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 14-Jan-18
Sun 14-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 2
Start 0745. Arrive 0630. Lock open 07:19 - 11:14.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Sun 21-Jan-18
Sun 21-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 3
Start 1135. Arrive 10:15. Lock open 11:08 - 15:32.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
February 2018
Sun 04-Feb-18
Sun 04-Feb-18
0Brass Monkey 4
Start 1145. Arrive 10:15. Lock open 11:09 - 15:50.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Sun 18-Feb-18
Sun 18-Feb-18
0Brass Monkey 5
Start 1040. Arrive 09:15. Lock open 10:05 - 14:41.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
March 2018
Sun 04-Mar-18
Sun 04-Mar-18
0Brass Monkey 6
Start 1035. Arrive 09:00. Lock open 10:01 - 14:48.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Sun 18-Mar-18
Sun 18-Mar-18
0Brass Monkey 7
Start 0940. Arrive 08:15. Lock open 09:08 - 13:46.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Mon 19-Mar-18
Mon 23-Apr-18
35Maintenance on the hard
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
April 2018
Sun 01-Apr-18
Mon 23-Apr-18
22Maintenance on the hard
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Maintenance Volunteers Welcome
June 2018
Sun 03-Jun-18
Fri 08-Jun-18
5IDOR 2018
Inter-departmental/Inter-club regatta
OtherRaceHamble
Hamble

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper