5KSC Sailing Programme

5KSC Sailing Programme 2017

Welcome to the 5KSC Sailing Programme. This is updated regularly and we can tailor our schedule for individual needs.

If you cannot find anything which suits you, please call us for a chat on Daytime: 01298 218141 Evenings & Weekends 01298 71443. Alternatively you can complete our comments form

More details on Sailing with us can be found at 5KSC Main Website


DatesNightsTripVesselTypeFrom
To
SkipperCrew
Vacancies
2017
December 2017
Sat 16-Dec-17
Sat 16-Dec-17
0Maintenance 2-5 pm
Dinghy/outboard clean/check. Number spare main. Anchor chain marking.
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
2 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 17-Dec-17
Sun 17-Dec-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 5
Start 08:35 UT. Lock open 08:04 - 12:28
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
1 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 24-Dec-17
Sun 24-Dec-17
0LYC Venture Late Autumn 6
Start 12:45 UT. Lock open 12:05 - 16:24
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
2018
January 2018
Sun 07-Jan-18
Sun 07-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 1
Start 1300. Arrive 1130. Lock open 12:30 - 16:54
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Sat 13-Jan-18
Sat 13-Jan-18
0Work packages to be advised
Sunday race crew welcome to stay aboard overnight
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
3 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 14-Jan-18
Sun 14-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 2 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 0745. Arrive 0630. Lock open 07:19 - 11:14.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
4 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 21-Jan-18
Sun 21-Jan-18
0Brass Monkey 3 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 1135. Arrive 10:15. Lock open 11:08 - 15:32.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
6 Berths Available
Book Here
February 2018
Sun 04-Feb-18
Sun 04-Feb-18
0Brass Monkey 4 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 1145. Arrive 10:15. Lock open 11:09 - 15:50.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
5 Berths Available
Book Here
Sat 17-Feb-18
Sat 17-Feb-18
0Work packages to be advised
Sunday race crew welcome to stay aboard overnight
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
3 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 18-Feb-18
Sun 18-Feb-18
0Brass Monkey 5 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 1040. Arrive 09:15. Lock open 10:05 - 14:41.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
7 Berths Available
Book Here
March 2018
Sat 03-Mar-18
Sat 03-Mar-18
0Work packages to be advised
Sunday race crew welcome to stay aboard overnight
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
3 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 04-Mar-18
Sun 04-Mar-18
0Brass Monkey 6 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 1035. Arrive 09:00. Lock open 10:01 - 14:48.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
6 Berths Available
Book Here
Sat 17-Mar-18
Sat 17-Mar-18
0Work packages to be advised
Sunday race crew welcome to stay aboard overnight
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
2 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun 18-Mar-18
Sun 18-Mar-18
0Brass Monkey 7 - booking awaiting 2018 fees
Start 0940. Arrive 08:15. Lock open 09:08 - 13:46.
Ynot RaceLiverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
5 Berths Available
Book Here
Mon 19-Mar-18
Mon 23-Apr-18
35Maintenance on the hard
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
April 2018
Sun 01-Apr-18
Mon 23-Apr-18
22Maintenance on the hard
Ynot MaintenanceLiverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
June 2018
Sun 03-Jun-18
Fri 08-Jun-18
5IDOR 2018
Inter-departmental/Inter-club regatta
OtherRaceHamble
Hamble

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper