5KSC Sailing Programme

5KSC Sailing Programme 2021

Welcome to the 5KSC Sailing Programme. This is updated regularly and we can tailor our schedule for individual needs.
Please note that with the ongoing COVID-19 restrictions our 2021 Sailing Programme could be subject to change.

If you cannot find anything which suits you, please contact Mark at the crew bureau email crew_bureau@5ksc.org.uk. Alternatively you can complete our comments form
More details on Sailing with us can be found at 5KSC Main Website


View Calendar

DatesDaysTripVesselTypeFrom
To
SkipperCrew
Vacancies
2021
April 2021
Thu Apr 15
Thu Apr 15
1Plotter day for new Nav Gear
Familiarisation of new nav gear
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Ended
Thu Apr 22
Thu Apr 22
1CANCELLED Shakedown cruise in marina
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Ended
Sat Apr 24
Sat Apr 24
1Inspection
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sun Apr 25
Sun Apr 25
1LYC SP3 (lock open 08:15-12:45) Start 08:40
Cancelled due to CRT
Ynot Race LYC Race
Fee guide-£31.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Tue Apr 27
Tue Apr 27
1Mainsail change
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
3 Berths Available
Book Here
Thu Apr 29
Thu Apr 29
1Compass swings and nav kit check motoring around marina
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
2 Berths Available
Book Here
May 2021
Sun May 02
Sun May 02
1LYC SP4 (lock open 14:05-18:05) Start 14:30
Cancelled due to CRT
Ynot Race LYC Race
Fee guide-£31.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sun May 09
Sun May 09
1LYC SP5 (lock open 08:35-12:55) Start 08:55
Cancelled due to CRT
Ynot Race LYC Race
Fee guide-£31.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri May 14
Fri May 14
1CRT NEW DATE FOR Brunswick lock to open
OtherSpecial Special Fees
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Anywhere but here

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sat May 15
Sat May 15
1Lady Helm LS2 Race (lock open 12:03-16:03) Start 12:20
Part of shakedown process
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Alison Hutton
1 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun May 16
Sun May 16
1LYC SP6 (lock open 12:44-16:35) Start 13:00
Shakedown process
Ynot Maintenance No Fee
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Mon May 17
Fri May 21
4Irish Sea cruise
(Delivery cancelled)
Ynot Club Cruise Club Cruises
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
R Ingram
1 Berths Available
Book Here
Sat May 22
Thu May 27
5Private charter
Cancelled
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Paul Brereton
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri May 28
Tue Jun 01
5RYA Day Skipper and Competent Crew course
Cancelled
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sat May 29
Sun May 30
1RYA Start Yachting Course
2 day course -
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
4 Berths Available
Book Here
June 2021
Thu Jun 03
Thu Jun 10
7Inshore Skippers development
Cancelled
Ynot Club Cruise Club Cruises
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Peter Shuttleworth
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Thu Jun 10
Mon Jun 14
4Delivery Liverpool to Largs
nonstop, limited crew
Ynot Club Cruise Club Cruises
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Liverpool
Largs
Paul Brereton
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri Jun 11
Tue Jun 15
4RYA Coastal Skipper and Competent Crew course
Cancelled
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sat Jun 19
Sat Jun 26
7Charter out of Largs
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
John Murray
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sun Jun 27
Sat Jul 03
6Charter out of Largs
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Suzanne Gillespie
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
July 2021
Sun Jul 04
Sat Jul 10
6Charter out of Largs
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Alistair Taylor
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sun Jul 11
Wed Jul 21
10Private charter
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Mallaig
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Thu Jul 22
Fri Jul 30
8Private Charter
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Mallaig
Mallaig
Paul Brereton
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Sat Jul 31
Sat Aug 07
7Griffin Sailing Club.
Sailing the Western Isles in company
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Mallaig
Mallaig
Ged Ashcroft
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
August 2021
Sat Aug 07
Sat Aug 14
7Griffin Sailing Club.
Sailing the Western Isles in company
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Mallaig
Mallaig
Henry Scutt
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sun Aug 15
Sun Aug 15
1LYC RO. SU6 Start 15:05
Ynot Special Special Fees
Fee guide-£0.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
Sun Aug 15
Sat Aug 21
6Club cruise for Women
Ynot Club Cruise Club Cruises
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Mallaig
Largs
R Ingram
Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
Sun Aug 22
Thu Aug 26
4Private Charter out of Largs
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Suzanne Gillespie
Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Fri Aug 27
Tue Aug 31
5RYA Day Skipper and Competent Crew course
please register interest with training@5ksc.org.uk
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Largs
Largs
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
September 2021
Wed Sep 01
Thu Sep 16
15Available for charter
Please contact Crew Bureau with offers
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Largs

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri Sep 17
Sun Sep 19
2Delivery south
non stop
Ynot Delivery Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Largs
Conwy

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Mon Sep 20
Fri Sep 24
4Available for 4 day charter
Ynot Private Charter Private Charter
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Conwy
Conwy

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Sat Sep 25
Sat Sep 25
1Day Sail from Conwy
Ynot Taster Day Taster Day
Fee guide-£46.00 per day
Conwy
Conwy
R Ingram
5 Berths Available
Book Here
Sun Sep 26
Sun Sep 26
1Day Sail from Conwy
Ynot Taster Day Taster Day
Fee guide-£46.00 per day
Conwy
Conwy
R Ingram
5 Berths Available
Book Here
Thu Sep 30
Thu Sep 30
1Delivery Conwy to Liverpool
early start - sleep aboard Wednesday night
Ynot Club Cruise Club Cruises
Fee guide-£45.00 per day
Conwy
Liverpool

Not yet available
Awaiting Skipper
October 2021
Sat Oct 09
Sun Oct 10
2RYA Start Yachting Course
2 day course
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
5 Berths Available
Book Here
Sat Oct 23
Sun Oct 24
2RYA Start Yachting Course
please register interest with training@5ksc.org.uk
Ynot RYA Training with Instructor RYA Training with Insructor
Fee guide-£90.00 per day
Liverpool
Liverpool
Alison Hutton
(Organisor)
Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation